跳至內容

語言

購物車

您的購物車為空

德國珠寶製造的傳奇

NIESSING

Fusion

Tension Oval Aura & Horizontal Aura

Inside

Iris

Lucia

Soul

Lotus

Hammer Blow

Performance

Solaris Horizontal & Aura Horizontal

Antares

Tango

Flower

Iris Soft Cube

Elements Soft Classic

Heaven

Signum

Round

Heaven

Fusion

Amatis

超過100年的卓越

自145年以來,Niessing一直是金匠業的領先品牌,代表高品質的珠寶。多年來,Niessing不斷改變、不斷改進,成為業界的激勵標誌。

創新

生產中的全面程序,以及多種金屬顏色的廣泛選擇等,都展示了Niessing在金匠工藝方面的豐富經驗和追求完美的態度。悠久的歷史並不是負擔,事實上,Niessing定期推出創新設計和可定制的珠寶,例如廣受讚譽的Tension戒指和Configurator戒指。

品質

擁有現代美學的一絲觸動,以及自1873年以來積累的經驗,Niessing Concept戒指是一系列結合創新和工藝的非凡戒指。不同於標準Configurator戒指的高度可定制性,Concept戒指在設計上是固定的,但每個設計都具有獨特的設計和特性。金匠的精確工藝賦予每個戒指設計生命,將私人訊息嵌入當代且微妙的外觀中。

品牌

用愛製造

自1873年至今,製造廠與其工作室位於Niessing的核心。所有珠寶都在弗雷登製造:從熔化金或鉑金條到完成珠寶 - 一切都在同一屋簷下進行。杜塞爾多夫的工作室和設計部門在研究和開發方面密切合作。我們深信,這是創造真正優秀設計的唯一方式。

每個的精華

每件珠寶首飾在穿戴前都要經過許多人的手。在Niessing,我們結合了許多不同的工藝方法,從傳統技術到尖端技術。一個工序可能需要高超的金匠技藝,而下一個工序可能涉及最新的激光技術。

傳統與創新

對我們來說,絕對無法想像的是大規模生產。每件Niessing珠寶都是一件寶貴的原創品,專門為您製造。在我們的工作中,品質和美學是第一位的。研究和開發由車間和設計部門共同進行。只有充分利用各方的優勢,才能創造出非凡的作品。清晰的形式,強烈的情感和最高品質的設計。

Skip to content

Language

Cart

Your cart is empty

THE LEGEND OF GERMAN JEWELLERY MANUFACTURING

NIESSING

Fusion

Tension Oval Aura & Horizontal Aura

Inside

Iris

Lucia

Soul

Lotus

Hammer Blow

Performance

Solaris Horizontal & Aura Horizontal

Antares

Tango

Flower

Iris Soft Cube

Elements Soft Classic

Heaven

Signum

Round

Heaven

Fusion

Amatis

Over 100 Years of Excellence

For over 145 years, Niessing has been a leading brand in goldsmithing and representative of high quality jewellery. Throughout the years, Niessing has been changing, improving frequently, and being the inspiring icon in the industry.

Innovation

The comprehensive procedures in production, as well as the wide selection of metal colours and more, all show Niessing’s vast experience in goldsmithing and the deliberate attitude in pursuing perfection. The long history is not a burden, in fact, Niessing has been introducing innovative designs and customizable jewellery periodically, such as the applauded Tension Rings and Configurator Rings.

Quality

With a touch of modern aesthetics, and the experience that has been accumulating since 1873, Niessing Concept Rings is a series of rings of extraordinary combination of innovations and craftsmanship. Different from the high customizability of standard Configurator rings, Concept Rings are fixed in design yet they have unique designs and properties that are exclusive to each design. The precision in goldsmith brings life to each ring design, embedding messages that are private to you in a contemporary and subtle look.

The Brand

Made with Love

Since 1873 until today, the manufactory with its workshops is at the heart of Niessing. All jewelry is made in Vreden: from melting the bars of gold or platinum, to finishing the jewelry - it all takes place under one roof. Workshops and design department in Dusseldorf work closely together in research and development. It is our conviction that this is the only way to create truly good design.

Best of Each

Each individual piece of jewelry goes through many hands before it is ready to wear. At Niessing, we combine many different methods of work, from traditional techniques to cutting-edge technologies. One work step will require the master goldsmith’s steady hand, while the very next one will involve the latest laser technology.

Traditional and Innovative

The one thing that is absolutely unthinkable to us is mass production. Each piece of Niessing jewelry is a valuable original, manufactured specifically for you. In our work, quality and aesthetics come first. Research and development are carried out jointly by the workshop and the design department. Only by employing the best of each can the exceptional be created. Clear forms, strong emotions, and design of the highest quality.